What Is the Map of Consciousness?

Updated: May 4

These are the levels of consciousness, as defined by David Hawkins in The Map of Consciousness Explained.

The number assigned to each level does not correspond to a hertz frequency. They are logarithmic, not linear.

Level 200 is where an individual begins to see Truth. This is the level at which the false self, mask, or idealized self-image, has been destroyed.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

About Me

IMG_6473 (2).JPG

It took me three years to realize that I am a fallen creature. I have been struggling and groping my way back to the Light. Here are a few things that I have learned along the way....

Thanks for submitting!

Posts Archive